kissy frog quilts

making the world a more cozy place, one quilt at a time

I’m going to my first craft fair

Leave a comment

Friday afternoon I had a message on voice mail saying that there was a cancellation at the local high school craft fair and my name was next on the wait list. Luckily I have all my little items, such as tote bags, organizers, purses, baby quilts, and bookmarks all marked with prices. So, I have one week to figure out how to display everything and price the bigger quilts. Tonight is quilt guild and I’ll take a few and ask the other ladies for their ideas.

Author: katherineinmaine

I'm a Virginian transplanted to the very rural and cold state of Maine. Despite having 6 children, I find time to quilt and run a lot of local road races.

Leave a Reply

